Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.

Playing Record for Mike Jordan of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
0 (11)
Average Playing Level
2.77
ESR Number
*****159
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2566
ES Grading Points Change
-25
Current ES Grading Points
2541
Played
16
Won
3
Lost
13
Games For
19
Games Against
43
Points For
514
PointsAgainst
603

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Abshot 1 Chichester 1
1-3
27
40
2566
0
2782
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
0-3
20
33
2566
-50
2290
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
0-3
18
33
2516
0
2755
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Chichester 2
2-3
52
52
2516
-15
2455
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Totton 1
1-3
32
39
2501
-15
2530
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
2-3
42
48
2486
-30
2319
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
0-3
10
22
2456
0
3032
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
3-0
35
21
2456
20
2370
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
2-3
47
51
2476
-30
2363
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
0-3
21
33
2446
0
2822
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Abshot 1
1-3
40
43
2446
10
2747
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-2
47
34
2456
10
2215
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-2
42
40
2466
100
2767
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
0-3
21
34
2566
-5
2837
Monday 11-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Avenue 1
1-3
37
47
2561
-10
2720
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
23
33
2551
-10
2695

[Main]