Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Russell Brooks of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
0 (14)
Average Playing Level
3.08
ESR Number
*****039
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2450
ES Grading Points Change
-140
Current ES Grading Points
2310
Played
17
Won
1
Lost
16
Games For
12
Games Against
49
Points For
441
PointsAgainst
633

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 2 Winchester 3
3-1
43
33
2450
5
1662
Monday 01-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Winchester 3
0-3
11
33
2455
-15
2446
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 3
0-3
20
33
2440
0
2855
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Fair Oak 2
2-3
33
49
2440
0
2737
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 3 Trojans 2
2-3
43
48
2440
-50
2233
Sunday 21-Oct-2018 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Five Rivers 1 Winchester 3
0-3
15
33
2390
-10
2561
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 2 Winchester 3
0-3
23
33
2380
-10
2557
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
0-3
21
35
2370
-15
2456
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
2-3
40
49
2355
-50
2145
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Avenue 1
0-3
24
34
2305
-10
2500
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants Winchester 1
0-3
12
33
2295
0
2784
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
0-3
22
33
2295
0
2575
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
0-3
21
33
2295
-15
2270
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Totton 2
0-3
24
33
2280
0
2585
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
44
47
2280
20
2591
Monday 18-Mar-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 S'ton University 1
1-3
28
41
2300
10
3200
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 3 Five Rivers 1
0-3
17
33
2310
0
3030
Wednesday 03-Jul-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Winchester Wizards Trojans Terriers
0-3
29
45
2310
-10
2500
Thursday 01-Aug-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Terriers Winchester Wizards
3-2
72
66
2300
70
2515

[Main]