Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes

Playing Record for Luke Danby of Seacourt [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Luke  Danby [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****217
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2528
ES Grading Points Change
220
Current ES Grading Points
2748
Played
12
Won
12
Lost
0
Games For
36
Games Against
3
Points For
427
PointsAgainst
214

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 19-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Seacourt
3-0
33
15
2528
15
2388
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Seacourt Petersfield 2
3-0
33
16
2543
70
2743
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Totton 6 Seacourt
3-0
33
10
2613
5
2260
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Wykeham 4 Seacourt
3-0
33
15
2618
10
2375
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Fair Oak 3
3-1
43
30
2628
40
2801
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Wykeham 4
3-1
45
26
2668
5
2357
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Alton Academy 1
3-1
41
29
2673
20
2702
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Seacourt
3-0
33
18
2693
10
2470
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Nuffield Health 2
3-0
10
2
2703
15
2574
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Trojans Vets 3 Seacourt Vets
3-0
45
17
2718
5
2216
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 1
1
Seacourt Vets Five Rivers Vets 2
3-0
45
26
2728
20
2652
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Totton 6
3-0
33
10
2743
5
2309

[Main]