Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for DOM CARSON of Avenue [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for DOM  CARSON [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
10 (8)
Average Playing Level
10.15
ESR Number
*****739
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2430
ES Grading Points Change
-20
Current ES Grading Points
2410
Played
21
Won
10
Lost
11
Games For
36
Games Against
40
Points For
713
PointsAgainst
687

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Avenue Vets 3 Alverstoke Vets
3-1
58
43
2430
5
1651
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Avenue 4 Avenue 3
1-3
32
38
2435
-15
2358
Monday 01-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Totton 6 Avenue 4
3-0
34
20
2420
20
2362
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Avenue 4 Winchester 6
3-1
43
22
2440
5
1879
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Alton Academy 1 Avenue 4
0-3
21
35
2395
-15
2457
Tuesday 09-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Avenue 4
0-3
23
34
2430
-50
2187
Friday 12-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 4
3-1
42
26
2380
20
2287
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Avenue 4 Fair Oak 3
3-0
33
12
2400
5
1942
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Avenue 3 Alton Academy 1
3-1
40
24
2405
10
2193
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 2
1
Fair Oak Vets 2 Avenue Vets 3
3-0
47
41
2415
20
2342
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Seacourt Avenue 4
3-1
45
40
2435
15
2316
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Petersfield 2
1-3
24
40
2450
0
2725
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 3 Avenue 4
3-1
40
29
2450
20
2378
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Petersfield 2 Avenue 4
0-3
20
33
2470
0
2800
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Seacourt
0-3
18
33
2470
0
2693
Wednesday 06-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Avenue 4
1-3
43
48
2470
-50
2220
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Alton Academy 1
0-3
8
12
2420
0
2692
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Fair Oak 3 Avenue 4
0-3
18
33
2420
0
2786
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Wykeham 4 Avenue 4
1-3
39
45
2420
-15
2375
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Nuffield Health 2
2-3
41
47
2405
-15
2346
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 4 Totton 6
3-1
44
32
2390
20
2334
Thursday 06-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Avenue Allsorts Cruel Dioxide
1-3
50
51
2410
-15
2487
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Avenue Allsorts Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
26
2395
70
2675
Thursday 18-Jul-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Nuffield Nuggets Avenue Allsorts
1-3
53
61
2465
-10
2586
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Avenue Allsorts University Exiles
3-0
45
25
2455
10
2254
Thursday 15-Aug-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
3
Cruel Dioxide Avenue Allsorts
1-3
44
57
2465
0
0

[Main]