Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

 

The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Simon Dancer of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
4 (3)
Average Playing Level
4.24
ESR Number
*****266
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2281
ES Grading Points Change
170
Current ES Grading Points
2451
Played
23
Won
9
Lost
14
Games For
36
Games Against
46
Points For
881
PointsAgainst
921

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
45
25
2281
5
1455
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Petersfield Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
36
48
2286
-10
2275
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
28
45
2276
0
2530
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 S'ton University 1
0-3
21
33
2276
-10
2284
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-0
48
30
2266
100
2481
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
3-0
33
25
2366
5
1780
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Trojans 2 Totton 2
0-3
25
34
2371
0
2769
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
2-3
41
47
2371
-15
2306
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Five Rivers Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
19
45
2356
0
2610
Friday 04-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
31
46
2356
-10
2400
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 West Hants
3-2
47
43
2346
40
2349
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
1-3
35
38
2386
10
2579
Monday 28-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
31
45
2396
-10
2453
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Winchester 3
3-0
33
21
2386
20
2295
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
2-3
58
67
2406
20
2662
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
16
33
2426
-10
2440
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Trojans Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-0
45
34
2416
15
2123
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
2-3
66
65
2431
-15
2307
Friday 15-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Wykeham Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
57
38
2416
15
2136
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
58
52
2431
10
2068
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
S'ton University 1 Trojans 2
2-3
44
50
2441
0
2554
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
19
33
2441
0
2847
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Totton Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-0
45
24
2441
10
2101
Thursday 06-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Terriers Trojans Titans
2-3
68
62
2451
-30
2224
Wednesday 12-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Winchester Wizards Trojans Titans
0-3
21
30
2421
-15
2397
Thursday 20-Jun-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Salisbury United
3-2
64
51
2406
20
2288
Thursday 04-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Winchester Warriors
0-3
32
45
2426
-15
2335
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Winchester Wizards
2-3
62
70
2411
-15
2322
Thursday 25-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
2
Trojans Titans Trojans Terriers
3-2
71
73
2396
20
2264
Thursday 01-Aug-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Salisbury United Trojans Titans
0-3
30
45
2416
0
2500
Wednesday 07-Aug-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
3
Winchester Warriors Trojans Titans
3-1
58
51
2416
20
2317

[Main]