Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Phil Ashman of Winchester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Phil  Ashman [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
Average Playing Level
4.19
ESR Number
*****818
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2904
ES Grading Points Change
-15
Current ES Grading Points
2889
Played
31
Won
23
Lost
8
Games For
78
Games Against
40
Points For
1318
PointsAgainst
1090

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Winchester 3
3-1
42
27
2904
20
2880
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 IOW 1
3-1
40
30
2924
15
2726
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
2-3
50
51
2939
-80
2600
Monday 24-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Petersfield 1
3-2
52
52
2859
20
2790
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Avenue 1 Winchester 2
3-0
33
14
2879
0
2438
Monday 01-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Winchester 3
1-3
36
43
2879
-20
2889
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Totton 2
3-0
33
18
2859
20
2792
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-2
72
61
2879
5
2651
Wednesday 17-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Trojans 2
1-3
31
39
2884
-5
3092
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S'ton University 1 Winchester 2
3-0
33
19
2879
100
3200
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
3-1
58
32
2979
20
2931
Friday 02-Nov-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-1
55
48
2999
5
2701
Monday 05-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
45
23
3004
0
2690
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Avenue Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
45
21
3004
0
2693
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Winchester 2
3-0
33
23
3004
20
2915
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
45
31
3024
0
2709
Monday 26-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
45
39
3024
15
2832
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
28
45
3039
-50
2810
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
45
27
2989
0
2535
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Winchester 2
3-0
33
15
2989
5
2755
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-0
45
27
2994
0
2691
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Winchester 2
3-0
34
21
2994
5
2721
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-2
63
65
2999
15
2850
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
2-3
40
42
3014
-80
2588
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Trojans 2
3-1
44
28
2934
0
2539
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 2 Winchester 2
0-3
17
33
2934
-50
2715
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Trojans Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
3-2
67
58
2884
0
2532
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
IOW 1 Winchester 1
1-3
34
42
2884
-15
2823
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Five Rivers 1
3-0
33
20
2869
15
2738
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
2-3
41
51
2884
-15
2829
Monday 08-Apr-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Totton 1 Winchester 1
3-2
46
45
2869
20
2964
Wednesday 05-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
1
Winchester Warriors Winchester Wizards
3-1
58
48
2889
0
2500
Wednesday 12-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
1
Winchester Wizards Trojans Titans
0-3
27
45
2889
0
0
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
1
Trojans Titans Winchester Wizards
3-1
59
32
2889
0
0
Wednesday 24-Jul-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
1
Winchester Wizards Winchester Warriors
1-3
50
54
2889
-80
2470
Thursday 08-Aug-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer West Division
1
Salisbury United Winchester Wizards
3-2
68
61
2809
0
-1705

[Main]