Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Steve Burns of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Steve  Burns [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
3 (3)
Average Playing Level
4.20
ESR Number
*****332
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2579
ES Grading Points Change
-15
Current ES Grading Points
2564
Played
27
Won
17
Lost
10
Games For
59
Games Against
47
Points For
1106
PointsAgainst
1007

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Wykeham 4 Nuffield Health 2
3-1
41
32
2579
5
2003
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Nuffield Health 3 Alton Academy 2
3-0
33
23
2584
5
2105
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Alverstoke Nuffield Health 3
1-3
28
39
2589
-15
2614
Friday 12-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Avenue 4
3-1
50
40
2574
5
1736
Monday 15-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Avenue Vets 2
3-0
46
35
2579
15
2393
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Trojans 4 Nuffield Health 3
3-1
43
30
2594
10
2300
Friday 19-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Nuffield Health 3 Five Rivers 3
1-3
39
45
2604
-50
2340
Friday 26-Oct-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Seacourt
3-1
38
24
2554
20
2557
Friday 09-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Nuffield Health 2 Winchester 6
3-1
37
28
2574
10
2334
Monday 12-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Totton Vets 2
3-1
58
41
2584
15
2404
Friday 16-Nov-2018 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 Totton 4
3-1
47
34
2599
10
2372
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Petersfield 2 Nuffield Health 2
1-3
32
39
2609
-10
2710
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Avenue 3 Nuffield Health 2
2-3
52
49
2599
-50
2300
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-1
58
46
2549
20
2587
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 2
3-2
51
45
2569
15
2428
Friday 11-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Nuffield Health 1 Chichester 3
3-2
48
37
2584
5
1728
Monday 14-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Abshot Vets
3-1
55
50
2589
10
2363
Monday 21-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-1
59
46
2599
5
2295
Friday 25-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Nuffield Health 2 Petersfield 2
1-3
28
42
2604
-5
2810
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Totton 6 Nuffield Health 2
3-2
49
49
2599
15
2422
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-1
58
41
2614
15
2458
Friday 01-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
3-0
33
20
2629
15
2437
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Alton Academy 1 Nuffield Health 2
0-3
18
33
2644
-15
2687
Friday 08-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Nuffield Health 1 IOW 2
2-3
54
55
2629
-30
2475
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 Nuffield Health 1
0-3
12
27
2599
-15
2635
Monday 18-Feb-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
0-3
37
47
2584
-10
2762
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 3
1
Seacourt Nuffield Health 2
0-3
2
10
2574
-10
2703

[Main]