Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section


The William Heptinstall Award is made each year to enable a young person to widen his or her culinary experience whilst travelling outside the UK and is presently worth 3,500 to the recipient.

The Award is primarily designed to allow the recipient fully to experience the cuisine of the area to be visited, while undertaking an overseas stage or stages that had already been contemplated.

Playing Record for Jamie Allday of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Jamie  Allday [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
3 (2)
Average Playing Level
4.37
ESR Number
*****242
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2746
ES Grading Points Change
-70
Current ES Grading Points
2676
Played
39
Won
16
Lost
23
Games For
72
Games Against
84
Points For
1508
PointsAgainst
1647

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
3-1
40
30
2746
15
2557
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 2 Chichester 2
0-3
19
33
2761
-10
2880
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Totton 4
3-1
40
35
2751
15
2625
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Totton 2 Chichester 2
1-3
38
42
2766
-20
2815
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Avenue 2 Chichester 3
3-1
42
33
2746
20
2715
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
38
52
2766
-15
2785
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 IOW 2
3-0
33
22
2751
20
2712
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
2-3
38
46
2771
-50
2550
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
18
45
2721
0
3165
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
14
33
2721
-5
2952
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
2-3
58
69
2716
-5
2926
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
26
45
2711
-10
2868
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
0-3
16
33
2701
-10
2871
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
3-0
33
19
2691
40
2845
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:30 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
IOW 1 Chichester 1
0-3
11
33
2731
0
3055
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 S'ton University 1
2-3
38
50
2731
20
3200
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-1
57
41
2751
15
2633
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Five Rivers 1
2-3
49
52
2766
-15
2723
Monday 03-Dec-2018 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Totton Vets 1
3-0
45
30
2751
10
2535
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Avenue Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-1
17
18
2761
20
2748
Monday 07-Jan-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
1-3
51
60
2781
-50
2569
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
2-3
37
49
2731
-5
2936
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
1-3
36
43
2726
-5
2936
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 18:50 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Totton Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-1
61
55
2721
10
2460
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Chichester 1 Abshot 1
3-2
58
48
2731
10
2495
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-1
38
35
2741
10
2522
Sunday 27-Jan-2019 18:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Five Rivers 1 Chichester 2
0-3
22
33
2751
-15
2718
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
64
52
2736
20
2709
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Winchester 2
3-1
41
29
2756
5
2185
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Totton 1 Chichester 1
0-3
13
33
2761
-10
2924
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:15 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
S'ton University 1 Chichester 2
2-3
43
48
2751
-30
2634
Wednesday 20-Feb-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Avenue Vets 1
3-2
69
63
2721
20
2763
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Totton 2
2-3
41
50
2741
-20
2840
Wednesday 06-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
2-3
60
65
2721
-15
2625
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Totton 3
1-3
31
43
2706
-30
2533
Wednesday 20-Mar-2019 18:45 Hants 2018/19-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Chichester Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
2-3
63
68
2676
-10
2825
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Winchester 3
3-2
45
47
2666
15
2470
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:00 Hants 2018/19-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Totton 4 Chichester 3
1-3
32
44
2681
-10
2805
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
4
Chichester 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
33
21
2671
5
2252
Thursday 27-Jun-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Cruel Dioxide Nuffield Nuggets
3-0
45
28
2676
20
2616
Thursday 11-Jul-2019 18:40 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Nuffield Nuggets Cruel Dioxide
3-2
70
56
2696
20
2601
Tuesday 30-Jul-2019 19:20 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
1
University Exiles Cruel Dioxide
3-2
71
56
2716
10
2500
Thursday 08-Aug-2019 19:30 Hants 2018/19-2019 Summer East Division
2
Cruel Dioxide University Exiles
3-0
45
25
2726
5
2254

[Main]